Term Dates - Firbank Grammar
Search

Term Dates 

2021

Term 1

Thursday, 28 January – Thursday, 1 April

Term 2

Tuesday, 20 April – Friday, 18 June

Term 3

Tuesday, 13 July – Friday, 17 September

Term 4

Tuesday, 5 October – Wednesday, 8 December

 

2022

Term 1

Tuesday 1 February – Friday 8 April

Term 2

Wednesday 27 April – Friday 24 June

Term 3

Wednesday 20 July – Friday 16 September

Term 4

Tuesday 4 October – Thursday 8 December

Top
Close
Close
+61 3 9591 5188

Girls Only, Years 7-12

Firbank Grammar

51 Outer Crescent
Brighton VIC 3186

Visit Senior Campus
+61 3 9591 5141

Girls Only, ELC 3 - Year 6

Firbank Grammar

51 Outer Crescent
Brighton Vic 3186

Visit Junior Campus, Brighton
+61 3 9533 5711

Co-educational, ELC 3 - Year 6

Firbank Grammar

45 Royal Avenue
Sandringham VIC 3191

Visit Junior Campus, Sandringham