Term Dates 

2022

Term 1

Tuesday 1 February – Friday 8 April

Term 2

Wednesday 27 April – Friday 24 June

Term 3

Wednesday 20 July – Friday 16 September

Term 4

Tuesday 4 October – Thursday 8 December

 

2023

Term 1

Tuesday 31 January – Thursday 6 April

Term 2

Wednesday 26 April – Friday 23 June

Term 3

Wednesday 19 July – Friday 15 September

Term 4

Tuesday 3 October – Friday 8 December