Search

Stay & Play 2021

 

Firbank Stay & Play is a place for both adults and children.  It focuses on developing relationships and building connections as you play together.

Our Stay and Play Playgroup is a program offered to develop our youngest community members’ love of learning. The sessions are designed to be fun and sociable. All activities are designed by our Early Learning specialists and give you an insight into the teaching and learning within our Early Learning Centres at Firbank Grammar.

We are very excited to recommence our Stay and Play Playgroup sessions during Term 1. These sessions will be run at our Brighton Early Learning Centre on Wednesday mornings and at our Sandringham Early Learning Centre on Thursday mornings. Sessions will run from 9.00 – 10.00 a.m. Should you have child or grandchild aged 0+ to 3 years, then we invite you to join us.

Term 2 2021 – BRIGHTON CAMPUS

SESSION TIMES: Wednesdays, 9.00 a.m.

Brighton Campus – click here to book

Wednesday, 28 April

Wednesday, 5 May

Wednesday, 12 May

Wednesday, 19 May

Wednesday, 26 May

Wednesday, 2 June

Term 2 2021 – SANDRINGHAM CAMPUS

SESSION TIMES: Thursdays, 9.00 a.m.

Sandringham Campus – click here to book

Thursday, 29 April

Thursday, 6 May

Thursday, 13 May

Thursday, 20 May

Thursday, 27 May

Thursday, 3 June

Top
Close
Close
+61 3 9591 5188

Girls Only, Years 7-12

Firbank Grammar

51 Outer Crescent
Brighton VIC 3186

Visit Senior Campus
+61 3 9591 5141

Girls Only, ELC 3 - Year 6

Firbank Grammar

51 Outer Crescent
Brighton Vic 3186

Visit Junior Campus, Brighton
+61 3 9533 5711

Co-educational, ELC 3 - Year 6

Firbank Grammar

45 Royal Avenue
Sandringham VIC 3191

Visit Junior Campus, Sandringham