Stay & Play 2022

Firbank Stay & Play is a place for both adults and children.  It focuses on developing relationships and building connections as you play together.

Our Stay and Play Playgroup is a program offered to develop our youngest community members’ love of learning. The sessions are designed to be fun and sociable. All activities are designed by our Early Learning specialists and give you an insight into the teaching and learning within our Early Learning Centres at Firbank Grammar.

We are very excited to recommence our Stay and Play Playgroup in 2022. These sessions will be run at our Brighton Early Learning Centre and at our Sandringham Early Learning Centre. Should you have child or grandchild aged 0 to 3 years, then we invite you to join us*.

*All attendees over the age of 12 must be fully vaccinated and will be required to show proof on entry.

Term 3 2022 – BRIGHTON CAMPUS

Tuesday – 9.00 a.m. – 9.45 a.m.

Click here to register

Tuesday, 26 July

Tuesday, 2 August

Tuesday, 9 August

Tuesday, 16 August

Tuesday, 23 August

Tuesday, 30 August

Tuesday, 6 September

Term 3 2022 – SANDRINGHAM CAMPUS

Thursday – 9.15 a.m. – 10.00 a.m.

Click here to register

Thursday, 28 July

Thursday, 4 August

Thursday, 11 August

Thursday, 18 August

Thursday, 25 August

Thursday, 1 September