FOGA Committee


If you have news for be included in ‘The Green, Gold and White’ magazine, or you are moving and want your contact details updated with the School, please complete the change of address form - click here to download - and post to The Communications Officer, Firbank Grammar School, 51 Outer Crescent, Brighton, Vic 3186 or email or


Committee members from left to right: 
At back: Victoria Breidahl, Melissa McLean, Sally Cooper
At front: Pam Hammond, Patsy Turner 


President Melissa McLean (1970)

Sally Cooper (1970)
Anna Borthwick (1999)

Treasurer Victoria Breidahl (1979)
Secretary Pam Hammond (1963)
Patron Patsy Turner (1945)
General committee

Diane Cox (1952)
Jan Warnecke (1956)
Marg Desmyth (1956) 
Lynda Doutch (1977)
Prue Bedford (1978)
Fiona McKell (1999)
Elizabeth Cook (2000)

Firbank Young Graduate Alumni
(FYGA) Sub-committee 

Jane Biggin (2006)
Chrystie Siapkas (2009)
Gabby Leonard (2011)
Georgian Huse (2012)
Julia Mulholland (2013)
Evelyn Turek (2014) 

FOAG Committe