Term Dates

2016

Term 1
Friday, 29 January - Thursday, 24 March

Term 2
Tuesday, 12 April - Friday, 17 June

Term 3
Wednesday, 13 July - Friday, 16 September

Term 4
Tuesday, 4 October - Friday, 9 December 

 

2017

Term 1
Wednesday, 1 February - Friday, 31 March

Term 2
Thursday, 20 April - Friday, 23 June

Term 3
Wednesday, 19 July - Friday, 22 September

Term 4
Tuesday, 10 October - Frioday, 8 December